Staff

Parish Clergy

Rev. Charles Byrd : Pastor

Rev. Charles Byrd

Pastor

770-416-0002
cbyrd@archatl.com
Read Bio
Rev. Mr. Tom Gotschall : Deacon

Rev. Mr. Tom Gotschall

Deacon

770-416-0002
tgotschall@maryourqueen.com
Read Bio
Rev. Mr. William Boyd : Deacon

Rev. Mr. William Boyd

Deacon

770-293-8320
bboyd@maryourqueen.com
Read Bio
Rev. Mr. Chris Waken : Deacon

Rev. Mr. Chris Waken

Deacon

770-416-0002
cwaken@maryourqueen.com
Read Bio

Music

Anne Boshinski : Director of Music

Anne Boshinski

Director of Music

770-416-0002
aboshinski@maryourqueen.com
Read Bio

Religious Education

Leigh Anne Butrum : Director of Religious Education

Leigh Anne Butrum

Director of Religious Education


labutrum@maryourqueen.com
Read Bio
Lindsey Martin : Youth Minister

Lindsey Martin

Youth Minister

770-416-0002
lmartin@maryourqueen.com
Read Bio
Todd Coury : Adult Faith Formation Coordinator

Todd Coury

Adult Faith Formation Coordinator

770-416-0002
tcoury@maryourqueen.com
Read Bio

Parish Office Staff – 770-416-0002

Carol Ranft, Business Manager: cranft@maryourqueen.com

Christina Anderson, Bookkeeper: canderson@maryourqueen.com

Jetta Hanover, Administrative Coordinator: jhanover@maryourqueen.com

Mary Margaret Thomas, Communications: mmthomas@maryourqueen.com

Angela Erlich, Facilities