Staff

Parish Clergy

Rev. Charles Byrd : Pastor

Rev. Charles Byrd

Pastor

770-416-0002
cbyrd@archatl.com
Read Bio
Rev. Mr. William Boyd : Deacon

Rev. Mr. William Boyd

Deacon

770-293-8320
bboyd@maryourqueen.com
Read Bio
Rev. Mr. Chris Waken : Deacon

Rev. Mr. Chris Waken

Deacon

770-416-0002
cwaken@maryourqueen.com
Read Bio
Sacramental Emergency :

Sacramental Emergency

770-578-2388

Read Bio

Parish Staff

Rudy Clarke : Maintenance

Rudy Clarke

Maintenance

770-416-0002

Read Bio
Nancy O’Reilly : Coordinator of Early Faith Formation

Nancy O’Reilly

Coordinator of Early Faith Formation

770-416-0002
noreilly@maryourqueen.com
Read Bio
Anne Boshinski : Director of Music

Anne Boshinski

Director of Music

770-416-0002
aboshinski@maryourqueen.com
Read Bio
Claire Evans : Receptionist/Registrar

Claire Evans

Receptionist/Registrar

770-416-0002
office@maryourqueen.com
Read Bio
Jetta Hanover : Administrative Coordinator

Jetta Hanover

Administrative Coordinator

770-416-0002
jhanover@maryourqueen.com
Read Bio
Emily Hombrados : Youth Minister

Emily Hombrados

Youth Minister

770-416-0002
ehombrados@maryourqueen.com
Read Bio
Mary Margaret Thomas : Business Manager

Mary Margaret Thomas

Business Manager

770-416-0002
mmthomas@maryourqueen.com
Read Bio
Christina Anderson : Bookkeeper

Christina Anderson

Bookkeeper

770-416-0002
canderson@maryourqueen.com
Read Bio
St. Vincent de Paul Helpline : Community Aid

St. Vincent de Paul Helpline

Community Aid

678-892-6163

Read Bio